Select
Deutsch
Polsky
Romanesc
ceština
Magyar
font:  standard  |  large
 
 
 
 

 

Home>>Locations>>Austria>>AVUS Graz
Graz

AVUS Graz

AVUS worldwide claims service
GmbH & Co.KG


A-8010 Graz, Rechbauerstrasse 4
Phone: +43 (0)316 8022-0   
Fax: +43 (0)316 8022-9100

office@avus-group.com


In charge of the following provinces / countries:

Head of department
Josef Schörghuber
+43 (0)316 8022-132
josef.schoerghuber@avus-group.com

 

Claims Handlers
Alexandra Woschitz
+43 (0)316 8022-146
alexandra.woschitz@avus-group.com

Peter Korajman
+43 (0)316 8022-127
peter.korajman@avus-group.com

Mag. Peter Hronek

+43 (0)316 8022-116
Peter.hronek@avus-group.com


Prok. Dr. Peter Korajman
+43 (0)316 8022-127
peter.korajman@avus-group.com

 

Mag. Iva Lang

+43 (0)316 8022-123

iva.lang@avus-group.com

 

Mag. Snjezana Vucic
+43 (0)316 8022-137
snjezana.vucic@avus-group.com


Head of Department

Nikolaus Baldauf

+43 (0)316 8022-102

nikolaus.baldauf@avus-group.com

 

Claims handler (Poland, Estonia, Latvia & Lithuania)

Richard Walcher
+43 (0)316 8022-138
richard.walcher@avus-group.com

 

Claims handlers (Poland)

Iwona Schellnegger
+43 (0)316 8022-130
iwona.schellnegger@avus-group.com 

Beata Streichert
+43 (0)316 8022-134
beata.streichert@avus-group.com

Referent
Karim Kassir

+43-(0)316-8022/35

karim.kassir@avus-group.com


Claudia Suppan
+43 (0)316 8022-135
claudia.suppan@avus-group.com 


Download overview of AVUS branch offices
Download overview of AVUS branch offices
Click on the link below to download the updated overview of all AVUS branch offices (PDF document).