Lingvistic
Deutsch
English
Polsky
cestina
Magyar
Schrift:  Standard  |  Groß
 
 
 
 

 

Graz

AVUS Graz

AVUS worldwide claims service
GmbH & Co.KG


A-8010 Graz, Rechbauerstraße 4
Telefon: +43 (0)316 8022-0   
Telefax: +43 (0)316 8022-9100

office@avus-group.com


competent pentru regiuni respectiv tari

director departament

Mag. Josef Schörghuber, Prokurist
+43 (0)316 8022-132
josef.schoerghuber@avus-group.com

 

Referenti
Mag. Alexandra Woschitz
+43 (0)316 8022-146
alexandra.woschitz@avus-group.com

Dr. Peter Korajman,Prokurist
+43 (0)316 8022-127
peter.korajman@avus-group.com

Mag. Peter Hronek

+43 (0)316 8022-116
Peter.hronek@avus-group.com


Prok. Dr. Peter Korajman
+43 (0)316 8022-127
peter.korajman@avus-group.com

 

Mag. Iva Lang

+43 (0)316 8022-123

iva.lang@avus-group.com

 

Mag. Snjezana Vucic
+43 (0)316 8022-137
snjezana.vucic@avus-group.com


director Department

Nikolaus Baldauf

+43 (0)316 8022-102

nikolaus.baldauf@avus-group.com

 

Referent (Polonia, Estonia, Letonia & Lituania)

Mag. Richard Walcher
+43 (0)316 8022-138

richard.walcher@avus-group.com

 

Referenti (Polonia)

Iwona Schellnegger
+43 (0)316 8022-130
iwona.schellnegger@avus-group.com

Mag. Beata Streichert
+43 (0)316 8022-134
beata.streichert@avus-group.com


Claudia Suppan
+43 (0)316 8022-135

claudia.suppan@avus-group.com