Select
Deutsch
Polsky
Romanesc
ceština
Magyar
font:  standard  |  large
 
 
 
 

 

Home>>Locations>>AVUS Headquarter
Österreich

Austria

 

AVUS worldwide claims service
GmbH & Co.KG

 

A-8010 Graz, Rechbauerstraße 4
Phone: +43 (0)316 8022-0

Fax: +43 (0)316 8022-27

office@avus-group.com

 

Management

Dr. Dieter Pscheidl

+43 (0)316 8022-21
dieter.pscheidl@avus-group.com

 

Doris Petroni

+43 (0)732 773889

doris.petroni@avus-group.com

 

Dr. Andreas Eckert

+43 (0)1 7126330-19

andreas.eckert@avus-group.com


Mag. Thomas Hurmer, MBA

+43 (0)316 8022-672

thomas.hurmer@avus-group.com

 

Heads of office

Mag. Josef Schörghuber

+43 (0)316 8022-52

josef.schoerghuber@avus-group.com


Dr. Peter Korajman

+43 (0)316 8022-34

peter.korajman@avus-group.com

Front desk

Christa McIllree

+43 (0)316 8022-56

christa.mcillree@avus-group.com

 

Doris Nemec

+43 (0)316 8022-28

doris.nemec@avus-group.com

 
Claudia Suppan

+43 (0)316 8022-50

claudia.suppan@avus-group.com


Download overview of AVUS branch offices
Download overview of AVUS branch offices
Click on the link below to download the updated overview of all AVUS branch offices (PDF document).