Sprachauswahl
English
Polsky
Romanesc
ce¹tina
Magyar
Schrift:  Standard  |  Groß
 
 
 
 

 

Startseite>>Standorte>>AVUS Zentrale
Österreich

Österreich 

 

AVUS worldwide claims service
GmbH & Co.KG

 

A-8010 Graz, Rechbauerstraße 4
Telefon: +43 (0)316 8022-0

Telefax: +43 (0)316 8022-27

office@avus-group.com

 

Geschäftsführung

Kommerzialrat Dr. Dieter Pscheidl

+43 (0)316 8022-21
dieter.pscheidl@avus-group.com

 

Doris Petroni

+43 (0)732 773889

doris.petroni@avus-group.com

 

Dr. Andreas Eckert

+43 (0)1 7126330-19

andreas.eckert@avus-group.com


Mag. Thomas Hurmer, MBA

+43 (0)316 8022-672

thomas.hurmer@avus-group.com

 

Büroleitung

Mag. Josef Schörghuber, Prokurist

+43 (0)316 8022-52

josef.schoerghuber@avus-group.com


Dr. Peter Korajman, Prokurist

+43 (0)316 8022-34

peter.korajman@avus-group.com

Direktionssekretariat

Christa McIllree

+43 (0)316 8022-56

christa.mcillree@avus-group.com

 

Doris Nemec

+43 (0)316 8022-28

doris.nemec@avus-group.com

 
Claudia Suppan

+43 (0)316 8022-50

claudia.suppan@avus-group.com


DOWNLOAD AVUS BÜROLISTE
DOWNLOAD AVUS BÜROLISTE

Ansprechpartner/innen

Adressen